Audi Genuine Parts

Quality down to the last detail

We carry only Audi Genuine parts. So what ever your parts needs are we can take care of you and your Audi right here.

Audi Genuine Parts match perfectly one another - and the excellent fitting accuracy of the parts helps to keep time spent in the workshop as short as possible.

Audi Genuine Parts originate during the development of your Audi. If improvements are made in series production, they are also adopted for Audi Genuine Parts. We, as your Audi Dealer, grant you a one-year statutory guarantee on Audi Genuine Parts.

Many parts are also available as Audi Genuine Replacement Parts - a resource-saving alternative, which is subject to the same stringent quality requirements.

Parts Department

Andre Clark
Position: Parts Manager
Telephone Number: 011 502 2600
Email Address: andre@audinc.co.za

Paresh Maharaj
Position:
Parts Sales
Telephone Number: 011 502 2600
Email Address: paresh@audinc.co.za

Ashley Ramjeeone
Position:
Parts Sales
Telephone Number: 011 502 2600
Email Address: ashley@audinc.co.za

Themba Hlatswayo
Position:
Parts Sales
Telephone Number: 011 502 2600
Email Address: themba@audinc.co.za

Promise Brown
Position:
Parts Sales
Telephone Number: 011 502 2600
Email Address: promise@audinc.co.za

Stephan Botha
Position: Parts Sales
Telephone Number: 011 502 2600
Email Address: stephan@audinc.co.za

Parts Department Operating Hours:
Monday - Friday: 7 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday 8:30 am - 1:00 pm