No_Profile

Louis Fouche
Position: Dealer Principal
Cell Number: 076 601 4889
Email Address: louis1@audinc.co.za

Admin

Jenny Gordon
Position: Reception
Cell Number: 076 603 8979
Email Address: reception@audinc.co.za

Louise Kemp
Position: Financial Manager
Email Address: louise@audinc.co.za

Zelma Dippenaar
Position: Branch Accountant
Cell Number: 076 985 8814
Email Address: zelma@audinc.co.za

Bev Moreland
Position: Creditors Clerk
Cell Number: 076 717 3477
Email Address: bev@audinc.co.za

Nishanie Singh
Position: Debtors Clerk
Cell Number: 083 979 4051
Email Address: nishanie@audinc.co.za

New Car Sales

Wilton Gordon
Position: 
New Vehicles Sales Manager
Telephone Number: 010 592 9700
Cell Number:
 060 608 0045
Email Address:
wilton@audinc.co.za

Shai Lazarus
Position: 
New Vehicles Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 010 592 9705
Cell Number:
 078 824 2491
Email Address: 
shai@audinc.co.za

Taki Murudili
Position: 
New Vehicles Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 010 592 9704
Cell Number:
 072 124 6588
Email Address:
taki@audinc.co.za

Alex Neitz
Position: 
New Vehicles Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 010 592 9701
Cell Number:
 083 588 0706
Email Address:
alex@audinc.co.za

Zain Marais
Position: 
New Vehicles Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 010 592 9707
Cell Number:
 072 801 8092
Email Address:
zain@audinc.co.za

Johan Schmit
Position: 
New Vehicles Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 010 592 9799
Cell Number:
 082 883 1833
Email Address: 
johan@audinc.co.za

Mpho Sekhitla
Position: New Vehicles Sales Executive
Cell Number: 072 223 0998
Email Address: sekgala@audinc.co.za

Pre-owned

Jeanne Halgryn
Position: Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Telephone Number: 010 592 5482
Email Address: jeanne@audinc.co.za

Reney Scheepers
Position: 
Pre-owned Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 010 592 9710
Cell Number:
 083 791 5482
Email Address:
reney@audinc.co.za

Carl Gordon
Position:
 Pre-owned Sales Executive
 Number: 071 327 0852
Email Address: carl@audinc.co.za

Micheal Wustrow
Position:
Pre-owned Sales Executive
Cell Number: 065 909 1201
Email Address: micheal@audinc.co.za

Kobus Laurens
Position:
 Pre-owned Sales Executive
Cell Number: 081 053 5920
Email Address: kobus@audinc.co.za

Service

Wayne Engelbrencht
Position: 
Service Manager
Cell Number: 083 791 5482
Email Address: wayne@audinc.co.za

Charlene De Waal
Position: Service Booking Clerk
Email Address: charlene@audinc.co.za

Morne Fourie
Position: Service Advisor
Email Address: morne@audinc.co.za

Ndumi Mahlangu
Position: Service Advisor
Cell Number: 079 386 2958
Email Address: nondumiso@audinc.co.za

Deon Scheepers
Position: Service Advisor
Cell Number: 082 544 1013
Email Address: deon@audinc.co.za

Muhammed Hussain
Position: Warranty Clerk
Email Address: muhammed@audinc.co.za

Parts

Wayne Engelbrecht
Position: 
Parts Manager
Telephone Number: 010 502 2600
Cell Number:
 083 791 5482
Email Address:
wayne@audinc.co.za

Clinton Fourie
Position:
Parts Sales Executive
Cell Number: 072 961 7795
Email Address: clinton@audinc.co.za

Clinton Vilander
Position: Parts Sales Executive
Email Address: clintonv@audinc.co.za

Adriaan Theron
Position: 
Parts Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 011 502 2602
Cell Number:
 062 120 4887
Email Address:
adriaan@audinc.co.za

Paresh Maharaj
Position: 
Parts Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 011 502 2604
Cell Number:
 084 991 3560
Email Address:
paresh@audinc.co.za

Ashley Ramjeewam
Position: 
Parts Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 011 502 2603
Email Address:
ashley@audinc.co.za

Finance

Yvette van Niekerk
Position: Fin. & Ins. Mng.
Cell Number: 079 504 7616
Email Address: yvette@audinc.co.za

Vanessa Albert
Position: Fin. & Ins. Mng
Cell Number: 076 254 6643
Email Address: vanessa@audinc.co.za