No_Profile

Louis Fouche
Position: Dealer Principal
Cell Number: 076 601 4889
Email Address: louis1@audinc.co.za

Admin

Jenny Gordon
Position: Reception
Cell Number: 076 603 8979
Email Address: reception@audinc.co.za

Louise Kemp
Position: Financial Manager
Email Address: louise@audinc.co.za

Zelma Crear
Position: Branch Accountant
Cell Number: 076 985 8814
Email Address: zelma@audinc.co.za

Bev Moreland
Position: Creditors Clerk
Cell Number: 076 717 3477
Email Address: bev@audinc.co.za

Nishanie Singh
Position: Debtors Clerk
Cell Number: 083 979 4051
Email Address: nishanie@audinc.co.za

New Car Sales

Shai Lazarus
Position: 
New Vehicles Sales Manager
Telephone Number: 010 592 9705
Cell Number:
 078 824 2491
Email Address: 
shai@audinc.co.za

Zain Marais
Position: 
New Vehicles Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 010 592 9707
Cell Number:
 072 801 8092
Email Address:
zain@audinc.co.za

Lesego Mosito
Position: 
New Vehicles Sales Executive
Cell Number:
 074 252 4735
Email Address: 
lesego@audinc.co.za

Obie Mabanda
Position: 
New Vehicles Sales Executive
Cell Number:
 079 237 3493
Email Address: 
obusitse@audinc.co.za

Dewald Pretorius
Position: 
New Vehicles Sales Executive
Cell Number:
 072 596 1328
Email Address: 
dewald@audinc.co.za

Samantha Marnitz
Position: 
New Vehicles Sales Executive
Cell Number:
 081 764 5508
Email Address: 
sam@audinc.co.za

Kyle Gounden
Position: 
New Vehicles Sales Executive
Cell Number:
 061 622 5199
Email Address: 
kyle@audinc.co.za

Pre-owned

Jeanne Halgryn
Position: Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Telephone Number: 010 592 5482
Email Address: jeanne@audinc.co.za

Reney Scheepers
Position: 
Pre-owned Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 010 592 9710
Cell Number:
 083 334 3467
Email Address: 
reney@audinc.co.za

Storm McLeod
Position: 
Pre-owned Sales Executive
Cell Number:
 060 558 7264
Email Address: 
storm@audinc.co.za

Mauritz Rheeder
Position:
 Pre-owned Sales Executive
Cell Number: 082 721 6900
Email Address: mauritz@audinc.co.za

Robert Masakwa
Position:
 Pre-owned Sales Executive
Cell Number: 078 568 3807
Email Address: robert@audinc.co.za

Service

Wayne Engelbrencht
Position: 
Service Manager
Cell Number: 083 791 5482
Email Address: wayne@audinc.co.za

Charlene De Waal
Position: 
Service Booking Clerk
Email Address: charlene@audinc.co.za

Morne Fourie
Position: 
Service Advisor
Cell Number: 082 457 9990
Email Address: morne@audinc.co.za

Ndumi Mahlangu
Position: 
Service Advisor
Cell Number: 079 386 2958
Email Address: nondumiso@audinc.co.za

Deon Scheepers
Position: 
Service Advisor
Cell Number: 082 544 1013
Email Address: deon@audinc.co.za

Muhammed Hussain
Position: 
Warranty Clerk/ Service Manager Assistant
Cell Number: 083 649 9437
Email Address: muhammed@audinc.co.za

Dhiresh Singh
Position: 
Warranty Clerk
Email Address: dhiresh@audinc.co.za

Parts

Wayne Engelbrecht
Position: 
Parts Manager
Telephone Number: 010 599 5262
Cell Number:
 083 791 5482
Email Address:
wayne@audinc.co.za

Clinton Fourie
Position:
Parts Sales Executive
Cell Number: 072 961 7795
Email Address: clinton@audinc.co.za

Clinton Vilander
Position: Parts Sales Executive
Email Address: clintonv@audinc.co.za

Adriaan Theron
Position: 
Parts Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 011 502 2602
Cell Number:
 062 120 4887
Email Address:
adriaan@audinc.co.za

Paresh Maharaj
Position: 
Parts Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 011 502 2604
Cell Number:
 084 991 3560
Email Address:
paresh@audinc.co.za

Ashley Ramjeewam
Position: 
Parts Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 011 502 2603
Email Address:
ashley@audinc.co.za

Finance

Yvette van Niekerk
Position: Fin. & Ins. Mng.
Cell Number: 079 504 7616
Email Address: yvette@audinc.co.za